Agricultural Occupational Competency Standard Committee

No	Name	Department/Position	Responsibility
1	U Kyaw	Director General	Chairman
	Swe Lin	Department of Planning	
		Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	
2	U Aung	Deputy Director General	Vice
	Zaw	Agricultural Mechanization Department	Chairman
		Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	
3	U Tun Tun	Director	Member
	Htwe	Department of Agriculture	
		Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	
4	U Tun Htain	Deputy Director	Member
	lin	Agricultural Mechanization Training Center (Phaya Gyi)	
		Department of Agriculture	
		Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	
5	Dr. Thigyi	Assistant Director	Member
	Myint	Department of Agriculture	
	•	Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	
6	Dr. Myat	Director	Member
	Min	Department of Biotechnology and Research (Kyaukse)	
		Department of Research and Innovation	
		Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	
7	Daw Mya	Deputy Director	Member
	Mya Thet	Skills Development Division	
	•	Department of Labour	
		Ministry of Labour, Immigration and Population	
8	U Zin Myo	Service Manager	Member
	Win	Good Brothers Co., Ltd	
9	U Myo Zaw	Product Marketing Manager	Member
	Lin	Convenience Prosperity Co., Ltd (New Holland Myanmar)	
10	U Naing Oo	Managing Director	Member
		Farm Machinery Trading Co., Ltd	
11	U Zar Ni	Technical Officer	Member
	Zaw	Myanmar Rubber Production Team	
12	U Ban	Central Executive Committee Member	Member
	Shein	Sugar and Sugarcane Entrepreneurs Association	
13	U Soe	Director	Secretary
	Naing	Irrigation and Water Utilization Management Department	
	_	Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	
14	U Min Lwin	Deputy Director	Joint-
		Department of planning	Secretary
		Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	